The Opening (clean version)

The Opening (clean version)

Dani and Lizzy

Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD

Track Listing

  1. Who Do We Rely
  2. My Love Will Never Die
  3. On The Road Ft. DaFug
  4. FTW
  5. Magma
  6. Carried This Ft. Emotionz
  7. We Can Do Better
  8. F**k It, I Love You
  9. Park
  10. Big Dreams
  11. Demise
  12. Rain

Release date: June 18, 2021. 
Find the explicit version as a Digital Download here