The Opening (explicit version)

The Opening (explicit version)

Dani and Lizzy

Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download

Track Listing

  1.     Who Do We Rely On
  2.     My Love Will Never Die (Explicit)
  3.     On The Road Ft. DaFug (Explicit)
  4.     FTW (Explicit)
  5.     Magma (Explicit)
  6.     Carried This Ft. Emotionz
  7.     We Can Do Better (Explicit)
  8.     Fuck It, I Love You (Explicit)
  9.     Park
  10.     Big Dreams (Explicit)
  11.     Demise (Explicit)
  12.     Rain

Release date: June 18, 2021. 
Available as high quality .wav files @ 1411kpbs