Turned to Gold (Instrumentals Vol. 2)

Turned to Gold (Instrumentals Vol. 2)

Sarah Jane Scouten

Regular price $4.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download


01 Turned To Gold (Instrumental)
02 Crocodile (Instrumental)
03 Rose and Carnations (Instrumental)
04 Is it Just the Whisky Talking? (Instrumental)
05 Little Band of Gold (Instrumental)

Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps
Release Date: May 10, 2024