Turned to Gold (Instrumentals Vol. 1)

Turned to Gold (Instrumentals Vol. 1)

Sarah Jane Scouten

Regular price $4.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download


01 Wanderlust (Instrumental)
02 The Great Unknown (Instrumental)
03 Wilder When I Was With You (Instrumental)
04 My Heart Ain't Broken (Instrumental)
05 Dragonheart (Instrumental)

Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps
Release Date: April 19, 2024