Tiny Pictures

Tiny Pictures


Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download

Released in 2009, it was produced by the three-time Grammy winning producer, Nick Raskulinecz, and features the hit singles ”Changes,”  “Make Believe,” and “Man Overboard.” Tiny Pictures transfers the intensity and rawness of Thornley’s live show onto 12 brand new songs, led by the rock radio hit “Make Believe” produced by Chad Kroeger of Nickelback.

Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps