Dallas Smith

Regular price $10.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List:

01 Drop
02 Timeless
03 Some Things Never Change (feat. HARDY)
04 Don’t Need the Whiskey
05 Like A Man
06 Damn Sun
07 Make Em Like You
08 Rhinestone World
09 The Fall
10 Bars
11 Friends Don't Let Friends Drink Alone (feat. Dean Brody and MacKenzie Porter)
12 People I’ve Known

Release Date: August 28, 2020