The Truth Is...
The Truth Is...

The Truth Is...

Theory Of A Deadman

Regular price $35.00 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD | White Vinyl

The Truth Is…” debuted at No. 2 on the Neilsen SoundScan Top 200 Albums Chart and yielded a number of chart-topping singles including the No. 1 smash, “Lowlife,” which spent three consecutive weeks at the top of the Rock radio airplay charts in the U.S. Other hits included “Bitch Came Back” and “Hurricane.”


01 Lowlife
02 Bitch Came Back
03 Hurricane
04 Out Of My Head
05 Gentleman
06 Love Is Hell
06 The Truth Is...(I Lied About Everything)
07 Head Above Water
08 Drag Me To Hell
09 What Was I Thinking
10 Easy To Love You
11 We Were Men

Release Date: July 12, 2011
Digital Download available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps