The Loveliest Time
The Loveliest Time
The Loveliest Time

The Loveliest Time

Carly Rae Jepsen

Regular price $35.00 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl | CD | Digital Download

'The Loveliest Time' is the follow-up to 2022’s 'The Loneliest Time', which continues in Jepsen’s tradition of coupled releases—but this time they’re not so much B-sides as they are a second chapter. While The Loneliest Time was born from a period of isolation and self discovery, The Loveliest Time is a celebration of that growth. Featuring shimmering lead single Shy Boy, The Loveliest Time is Jepsen at her most experimental and intimate to date.


01 Anything to Be With You
02 Kamikaze
03 After Last Night
04 Aeroplanes
05 Shy Boy
06 Kollage
07 Shadow
08 Psychedelic Switch
09 So Right
10 Come Over
11 Put It To Rest
12 Stadium Love