Oakalla LP

Oakalla LP


Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download

Released in 2009, Oakalla’s self-titled debut album is a mix of melodic rock songs and mellow acoustics. The album includes the singles “War,” “Big Stick,” and “Give It.” "Oakalla” was produced by Warne Livesey (Matthew Good, The The) and David Ogilvie (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) and features work from Terry Murray (Shocore) and Dave Carswell/John Collins (New Pornographers, Tegan and Sara.)

Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps