Scars & Souvenirs
Scars & Souvenirs
Scars & Souvenirs

Scars & Souvenirs

Theory Of A Deadman

Regular price $39.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glow In The Dark Vinyl | CD | Digital Download

Certified platinum in Canada, Theory’s 2008 release “Scars and Souvenirs” is one of the band’s most successful albums. With six singles including “Bad Girlfriend,” “So Happy,” and All or Nothing,” the third album from the Canadian rockers is considered a classic among fans and critics alike. 


01 So Happy
02 By The Way
03 Got It Made
04 Not Meant To Be
05 Crutch
06 All or Nothing
07 Heaven (Little By Little)
08 Bad Girlfriend
09 Hate My Life
10 Little Smirk
11 End Of Summer
12 Wait For Me
13 Sacrifice

Release Date: April 1, 2008
Digital Download available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps