Theory Of A Deadman

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD | Vinyl

Released in July of 2014, “Savages” debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Hard Rock Albums chart and features the chart topping single “Drown.” “Savages” sees Theory Of A Deadman return to their roots. “We went back to where we belong on this record, back to the angst, back to the darkness. We veered off the road a bit on this one, but it took us right to where we needed to be,” says lead vocalist and guitarist Tyler Connolly.

// Nostalgia Gift With Purchase //

Receive a free CD copy of the classic single 'Make Up Your Mind' with any Theory CD or vinyl purchase. This maxi-single contains the Radio Mix, Acoustic Mix, and Alternate Mix of the track.