Melanin (604 Sessions)

Melanin (604 Sessions)

Beach Season

Regular price $1.29 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download 

Mixing a UK indie sound and new wave electronic synths, Montreal duo Beach Season release their newest single “Melanin” as part of a collaboration with 604 Records.

Teaming up with producer Kevvy (Fake Shark, Kat Von D, Hannah Georgas, Fionn) & Grammy winning producer Matt Blank, “Melanin” talks about slowing down to enjoy the sunshine and embracing the present moment.

Available as a high quality .wav file @1411kbps
Release Date: August 4, 2023