I Am Not Myself (Digital)

I Am Not Myself (Digital)

Hotel Mira

Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download

01 Everything Once
02 Fever Pitch
03 Eventually
04 Alone In America
05 King Of the World
06 Mama
07 Dancing With the Moonlight
08 Vampire
09 Silver Lake
10 Amanda
11 Watering Concrete
12 The Age Of Detachment

Release Date: September 8, 2023
Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps