Four Good Years EP

Four Good Years EP

Andrew Hyatt

Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD

Track List

1. Close To You
2. Don't Nothin' Change
3. Marlboro Man
4. You Ain't Running Yet
5. Nights This Long
6. Four Good Years
7. God's Green Earth
8. Still Somethin'

Track 8 is available as a digital exclusive, and not included on the CD version of the album. All CD orders will include a digital download of Still Somethin'. 

Release date: May 6, 2022