Fionn (album & singles)
Fionn (album & singles)

Fionn (album & singles)


Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD

Fionn's self-titled debut album was released in 2018, featuring the singles "The Horns Are Fake", "Castles", "Robert", "Magazine Face" and "Skeleton". 

Track List

  1. All I Need
  2. Magazine Face
  3. Sad Boys
  4. A Pagan’s Prayer
  5. Tell Me I’m Pretty
  6. Skeleton
  7. On to the Next
  8. Robert
  9. Give In
  10. Close Talking
  11. The Horns Are Fake
  12. Castles

Available as high quality .wav files @1411kpbs
Release date: October 26, 2018