Ever After (album & singles)

Ever After (album & singles)

Marianas Trench

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download | CD | Vinyl

Honing the concept album with a Josh Ramsay inspired fantasy kingdom in Toyland! Fun fact: there are no breaks between the tracks making this a 54 min continuous piece of music.


01 Ever After
02 Haven't Had Enough
03 By Now
04 Truth Or Dare
05 Desperate Measures
06 Porcelain
07 Fallout
08 Stutter
09 Toy Soldiers
10 B Team
11 So Soon
12 No Place Like Home

Release date: November 21, 2011