Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vancouver-based drag artist and comedian Toddy ventures into the world of alternative pop with their debut album Always, a synth-driven record featuring Toddy's signature soaring, operatic vocals.

Digital Download 


  1. Always
  2. 2 On The Go
  3. Borrowed Time
  4. Honestly
  5. Wounded
  6. Fever Dreams
  7. In My Bones
  8. Frankie
  9. Love Like This
  10. Go To Hell

Release Date: June 19, 2024
Available as high quality .wav files @1411kbps