Living In The Shadow Of The Bat

Living In The Shadow Of The Bat

Tin Foil Phoenix

Regular price $9.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Download 

.wav files @ 1411 kpbs

Titled around the concept of the alter ego, the album offers listeners fantastic tales of science fiction and pulp culture while contemplating the infinite mystery of outer and inner space with tracks like “The Mothership” and “We’ll Get to Venus."

Track Listing

1  Neopolitan

2  Bum Rush the Motorcade

3  We'll Get to Venus

4  Ms. Genova

5  The Outside

6  The Mothership

7  James Spader

8  Jesus Isn't Listening

9  Bottom of the Bay

10  The Tuesday Effect