604/Twenty LP
604/Twenty LP
604/Twenty LP

604/Twenty LP


Regular price $49.99 CAD
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP Vinyl | T-Shirt Bundle

After twenty years of award-winning Canadian music, 604 Records celebrates its artists and history with a special edition 20 track anniversary vinyl, spanning 2 discs. From diamond winning tracks like Carly Rae Jepsen’s Call Me Maybe to double platinum award winning song, Fall Out by Marianas Trench, the vinyl boasts the best of Canada’s diverse, and genre bending talent.  

604 Records has remained fiercely independent since its humble beginnings in 2002 and nurtured the best of Canada’s up and coming talent into the stars we know and love today. Chad Kroeger and Jonathan Simkin started 604 Records with the hope of developing bands and discovering Canada’s hidden talents. After 20 years, the pair along with their growing staff have met and exceeded their initial goal with nearly 30 artists representing the label from across the country. 

This compilation vinyl seeks to highlight this roster of talent and the milestones the label has hit throughout its 20 year existence. The record will have you reminiscing on the classics and introduce you to your new favorite songs all within its 20 tracks of musical gold.

Track List:

1 Thornley - Come Again
2 The Organ – Brother
3 Theory - Santa Monica
4 Armchair Cynics – Bang
5 The Suits XL – Play

6 Faber Drive - When I’m With You
7 Carly Rae Jepsen – Tug of War
8 Marianas Trench – Cross My Heart
9 My Darkest Days - Porn Star Dancing
10 Jessie Farrell – Let’s Talk About Love

11 Marianas Trench – Fall Out
12 Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
13 Dallas Smith – Side Effects
14 Dani & Lizzy – Dancing In the Sky
15 Coleman Hell – 2 Heads

16 Dirty Radio - True Love
17 Theory – RX
18 The Jins – She Said
19 Jojo Mason – Better On You
20 Josh Ramsay – Lady Mine

Release Date: June 23, 2023